Project

General

Profile

Support #4269

Allow flash messages to be permanently surpressed

Added by Marcin Kuzminski [CTO] over 4 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:
Resolved
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
07.10.2016
Due date:
% Done:

0%

Estimated time:
Sorting:
Commit Number:
Affected Version:

Description

[tenderapp] report: https://rhodecode.tenderapp.com/help/discussions/dedicated-support/413 reported by user: alan.budden

Is there any way to (permanently) remove the error message shown in the attached screenshot? We've bought what we currently believe is the right number of licences for the number of users. When we get more users (probably next year), we'll buy more licences. I don't really need to be reminded of the fact that I bought exactly the right number of licences every time I visit the server.

Clicking the cross removes the message, but as soon as I go to a different page on the site, it comes back again.

I know this is a minor cosmetic detail, but a big red error box never looks good on your source code server!


Files

Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 18.59.34.png (34.4 KB) Screen Shot 2016-10-07 at 18.59.34.png Marcin Kuzminski [CTO], 07.10.2016 19:01

Also available in: Atom PDF