Project

General

Profile

Support #4269

Updated by Marcin Kuzminski [CTO] over 4 years ago

[tenderapp] report: https://rhodecode.tenderapp.com/help/discussions/dedicated-support/413 reported by user: alan.budden alan.budden@rotork.com 

  Is there any way to (permanently) remove the error message shown in the attached screenshot?    We've bought what we currently believe is the right number of licences for the number of users.    When we get more users (probably next year), we'll buy more licences.    I don't really need to be reminded of the fact that I bought exactly the right number of licences **every** time I visit the server. 

 Clicking the cross removes the message, but as soon as I go to a different page on the site, it comes back again. 

 I know this is a minor cosmetic detail, but a big red error box never looks good on your source code server!

Back