Add an option to detach review rules when deleting an user
In cases there are 100s, and user should be removed we need an explicit option to detach an user from review rules.
- check what happens then to the old review get changed
big fat warning about how it can change old ?
maybe a replace with X user ?
again reconsider what this means and if we really should have it !
No data to display